Great Websites


My Other Blog

Adoption, Foster Care & Parenting:

1. Show Hope:
http://showhope.org/
2. Empowered To Connect:
http://empoweredtoconnect.org/
4. National Adoption Foundation:
http://fundyouradoption.org/
5. Together For Adoption:
http://www.togetherforadoption.org/
7. Amazima Ministries:
http://amazima.org/
8. Compassion International:
http://www.compassion.com/
9. Reece's Rainbow Adoption Ministry:
http://reecesrainbow.org/
10. Orphan Sunday:
http://orphansunday.org/
11. Christian Alliance For Orphans
http://www.christianalliancefororphans.org/
12. Dr. Federici - Care For Children International
http://www.drfederici.com/index.htm
15. Adoptive Families.Com
http://www.adoptivefamilies.com/
16. Project 143:
http://www.projectonefortythree.org/
17. Eastern European Mission:
http://www.eem.org/
18.New Horizons:
http://www.newhorizonsforchildren.org/
19.Lifesong For Orphans:
http://www.lifesongfororphans.org/
20. Aha Parenting
http://www.ahaparenting.com/
21. Hand in Hand Parenting
http://www.handinhandparenting.org/


Favorite Websites (Not related to adoption):

1. Brain Pickings (https://www.brainpickings.org/)
2. Relevant Magazine (http://www.relevantmagazine.com/)
3. Makoto Fujimara (http://www.makotofujimura.com/)
4. NoiseTrade (http://noisetrade.com/)
6. Jen Hatmaker (http://jenhatmaker.com/)
7. Sojourners (https://sojo.net/)
8. Walter Wangerin, Jr. (http://walterwangerinjr.org/)
9. Shane Claiborn's Red Lettered Christians (http://www.redletterchristians.org/shane/)
10. Ron Rolheiser (http://ronrolheiser.com/)
11. Sarah Bessey (http://sarahbessey.com/)
12. Hope Heals (http://www.hopeheals.com/)
13. The Work Of The People (http://www.theworkofthepeople.com/)
14. Cristie Purifoy (http://www.christiepurifoy.com/)
15. Shane Blackshear (http://www.shaneblackshear.com/)
16. A Holy Experience (http://www.aholyexperience.com/)
17. The Rabbit Room (https://www.rabbitroom.com/)
18. Walter Brueggemann (http://www.walterbrueggemann.com/)
19. Q Ideas (http://qideas.org/)
20. Patheos: Hosting The Conversation Of Faith (http://www.patheos.com/)
21. Transpositions (http://www.transpositions.co.uk/)
22. Miah Oren (http://www.miahoren.com/)
24. Ed Cyzewski (https://edcyzewski.com/)
25. Thoroughly Alive (http://www.thoroughlyalive.com/)
26. On Being (http://www.onbeing.org/)
27. Art House America (http://www.arthouseamerica.com/blog/)
28. The Speed of Soul Blog (http://carrienewcomer.tumblr.com/)
29. Vivian Howard (http://www.vivianhoward.com/)















No comments:

Post a Comment