Ways To Be Involved

This blog has been a proponent of orphan care, foster care, as well as adoption. While I don't believe everyone is called to adopt, I do believe that everyone is called to take care of the oprhans, the widows, the poor, the sojourner, the refugee, and those who are the least of these.  If you're someone who wants to help, but doesn't know how or where to become involved, to give of your time and resources, here are some great ministries and organizations:


1. Amazima Ministires: https://amazima.org/
2. Feed My Starving Children: https://fmsc.org/


3. International Justice Mission: https://www.ijm.org/


4. Sole Hope: http://www.solehope.org/


5. Compassion International: http://www.compassion.com/




7. New Horizons for Children: http://nhfc.org/



9. Life 2 Orphans: http://life2orphans.net/


10. Abba Fund: http://www.abbafund.org/


11. Christian Alliance for Orphans: https://cafo.org/


12. Legacy Collective: http://legacycollective.org/


13. World Vision: http://www.worldvision.org/


14. Food For The Hungry: https://fh.org/


15. The Sold Project: https://thesoldproject.com/


16. Blood: Water Mission: http://www.bloodwater.org/




18. Help One Now: http://helponenow.org/


19. Romanian Orphan Ministries, Inc.: http://www.romanianorphanministries.com/



20. End It Movement: http://enditmovement.com/


21. Thistle Farms: http://thistlefarms.org/


22. Samaritan's Feet: https://www.samaritansfeet.org/


23. Slave Free Chocolate: http://www.slavefreechocolate.org/


24. First Book: https://www.firstbook.org/


25. A Rocha International: http://www.arocha.org/en/









































No comments:

Post a Comment